Contacts

Management

Andrej Lešnjak

Andrej Lešnjak

General Manager

+386 1 42 04 390
+386 41 251 500
andrej.lesnjak@qtechna.si

Sales & Purchasing

Mateja Kuhar

Mateja Kuhar

Head of department

+386 7 49 12 485
+386 41 359 829
mateja.kuhar@qtechna.si

Tina Kopina

Tina Kopina

Deaputy Head

+386 7 49 12 480
+386 30 333 385
tina.kopina@qtechna.si

Finance

Brigita Nečemer

Brigita Nečemer

+386 7 49 12 427
brigita.necemer@qtechna.si

Human Resources

Bernardka Lončarič Črpič

Bernardka Lončarič Črpič

Secretariat

Karin Drenik

Karin Drenik

+386 7 49 12 470
karin.drenik@qtechna.si

Occupational health and safety

Marko Ban

Marko Ban

+386 7 49 12 414
+386 31 648 589
marko.ban@qtechna.si

Testing and inspection

Iztok Palčič

Iztok Palčič

Head of department

+386 7 49 12 428
+386 40 454 626
iztok.palcic@qtechna.si

Marko Andrejaš

Marko Andrejaš

Technical Head, Nuclear, Pharmaceutical and Process Industry Services

+386 7 49 12 479
+386 31 559 251
marko.andrejas@qtechna.si

Klemen Hlebec

Klemen Hlebec

Technical Head, Conventional Energy and Casting Services

+386 7 49 12 409
+386 40 726 825
klemen.hlebec@qtechna.si

Certification Body/Quality

Ambrož Rožman

Ambrož Rožman

Head of department

+386 7 49 12 419
+386 41 215 267
ambroz.rozman@qtechna.si

Inspection body for Pressure Equipment

Joaquín López López

Joaquín López López

Head of department

+386 7 49 12 513
+386 41 995 118
joaquin.lopez@qtechna.si

Training Centre

Domen Ribič

Domen Ribič

Head of department

+386 7 49 12 509
+386 40 609 436
domen.ribic@qtechna.si

Rebeka Topolnik

Rebeka Topolnik

Program Lead, Certification of NDT personnel

+386 7 49 12 484
+386 41 365 942
rebeka.topolnik@qtechna.si

Interoperability of Rail System

Dušan Balažič

Dušan Balažič

Head of department

+386 7 49 12 417
+386 41 735 487
dusan.balazic@qtechna.si